Women Special Cell

Internal Complaint Committee and Women Special Cell.
(UGC Notification 2nd May 2016)

S.No Composition Members
01 Dr. S. R. Kolhekar, (Professor and Head Statistics ) (Chairman)
02 Dr. K. G. Patil (Professor and Head Zoology ) Member
03 Dr. S. N. Malode (Professor and Head Botany ) Member
04 Dr. P. A. Bhorjar (Professor and Head Political Science ) Member
05 Dr. Shivanand S. Kumar (Associate Professor in Geography ) Member
06 Dr. Smt. Varsha Hutke ( Associate Professor in Botany ) Member
07 Dr. Vishakha Saoji (Head and Director Physical Education) Member
08 Dr. Varsha Deshmukh ( Principal, Shivaji Law College, Amravati ) Non Govt. Member