Anti-Ragging Committee

Anti-Ragging Committee. (As per Central Govt. Act) 2022-2023

S.No Composition Members
01 Dr. Anjali. S. Deshmukh (Professor and Head Home Science) (Chairman)
02 Dr. K. G. Patil (Professor and Head Zoology ) Member
03 Dr. M. P. Lokhande ( Professor in Physics ) Member
04 Dr. Rais Ansar (Assistant Professor and Head Persian ) Member
05 Dr. Deepali P. Gulwade (Assistant Professor in Chemistry) Member
06 Dr. M D Upgade (Assistant Professor in Philosophy ) Member