Placement and Training Cell

Placement and Training Cell 2022-2023

S.No Composition Members
01 Dr. J. D. Chaudhary (Incharge)
02 Dr. Vinod Gawande Member
03 Shri. Prashant Sinalkar Member
04 Dr. Tulshiram Laxman Dadmal Member
05 Dr. M.P. Mahalle Member
06 Dr. R D Isankar Member
07 Dr. L. R. Mhaske Member
08 Dr. M N Bokhad Member
09 Shri Pravin P. Rathod Member
10 Smt S D Suple Member